Online Shooting in Spain conference on VoD services

The 3rd online Shooting in Spain conference will take place on April 20th and focus on VoD (Video on Demand) services.This conference cycle is organised by the Spain Film Commission, with the Navarra Film Commission as one of the members. The April 29th session will by presented by Carlos Rosado, President of the Spain Film Commission. Also participating will be Mike Day, CEO / Partner of Palma Pictures; María Valenzuela, Senior International Vice-President in charge of Business Development at Buendía Estudios; Marta Ezpeleta, Managing Director of Distribution, Co-productions and Acquisitions of The Mediapro Studio; José Manuel González, Managing Director of Secuoya Studios. The session will be moderated by Teresa Azcona, Vice-President of the Spain Film Commission.

The online session will be in English and will last for an hour on April 29th at 7 p.m. in Madrid, 10 a.m. in Los Angeles and 1 p.m. in New York.

All those interested can register at shootinginspaintv.com.